rektor ok

Rektor

Prof. Dr. H. Novesar Jamarun, MS

Email : rektor@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

pr1 ok

Pembantu Rektor I

Dr. Andar Indra Sastra, S.Sn., M.Hum.

Email : Andarindrasastra@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

pr2 ok

Pembantu Rektor II

Purwo Prihatin, S.Sn., M.Hum

Email : Purwoprihatin@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

PR3 ok

Pembantu Rektor III

Firdaus, S.St., M.Pd

Email : Firdaus@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Feri H ok

Dekan Fakultas Seni Pertunjukan

Ferry Herdianto, S.Sn, M.Sn

Email : Ferryherdianto@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Yandri ok

Dekan Fakultas Seni Rupa & Desain

Yandri, S.Sn, M.Sn

Email : Yandri@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Asril ok

Direktur Pascasarjana

Dr. Asril, S.SKar., M.Hum

Email : Asril@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id